Last night I realized (for the first time actually) how fucking superficial guys are. Like ALL guys. And not just the one's you'd expect to be either...oh no, ALL of them. Its sad, because they can really (unintentionally AND intentionally) make girls (like myself) feel like shit.
Have a great day.
Have a great day.


1 Comments:
you just have to wait until they're men. trust me. they get better.
i'm sorry you're feeling badly. call me if you need to. i have tomorrow (thursday) off.
love you, ray.
heather
Post a Comment
<< Home