Tomorrow is the big day. I'm going to get some sleep...all I want is to play my very best for an audition. That doesn't mean I have to play flawlessly...however I do want to be proud of how I play. Maybe I'll finally be able to convince myself that I am something less than mediocre at trombone. So that is that.
Talked to Heather on the phone tonight for awhile, it was nice to hear from her...I'd love to talk to her more often. Its not the often that I hear from a fellow girl trombonist!!! :) Sounds like shes glad to be here, but loves NY a lot.
Ummm...played some raquetball tonight, lost as usual. Its still fun though, I'm getting better. Time for bed. Goodnight. :)
-RCC


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home